What’s On?

We have all kinds of stuff going on all year round – have a good look round and come join us real soon!

Scroll down for our skiing / snowboarding programme for winter 22/23

2022 summer programme

DateEventBook Now
JULY
Fri 29th - Sun 31stRegular surf weekendBOOK NOW!
AUGUST
Fri 5th - Sun 7thWeekend in Wonderful WorcestershireBOOK NOW!
Fri 12th - Sun 14thLlangollen WeekenderBOOK NOW!
Fri 26th - Mon 29thBank Holiday surf weekendBOOK NOW!
SEPTEMBER
Fri 9th - Sun 11thProgressive Surf weekendBOOK NOW!
Fri 23rd - Sun 25thRegular surf weekendBOOK NOW!
OCTOBER
Fri 7th - Sun 9thProgressive Surf weekendBOOK NOW!
Fri 28th - Sun 30th OctHallowe'en Surf SpecialBOOK NOW!
NOVEMBER
Sat 19thFREE Pre-winter partyDetails to follow

Current availability 2022 / 23

DateChaletSpecial trip?AvailabilitySingle RoomTwin / DoubleTripleBook Now!
Weds 14 - Weds 21 Dec
Skade13n/a435365Book now!
Hubert12768460n/aBook now!
Weds 21 - Weds 28 Dec
SkadeChristmas Week13n/a785715Book now!
HubertChristmas Week71353810n/aBook now!
Weds 28 Dec - Weds 4 Jan
SkadeNew Year's10n/a960890Book now!
HubertNew Year's1 female twin space1645985n/aBook now!
Weds 4 - Sat 7 JanExtend your trip, prices per night...
SkadePer nightn/a10590
HubertPer night184110n/a
Sat 7 - Sat 14 Jan
SkadeFulln/a720650
Hubert111244745n/aBook now!
Sat 14 - Sat 21 Jan
Skade2 female triplen/a745675Book now!
Hubert81286770n/aBook now!
ArmaillisBeginners & Improvers16n/a12251100 (Quad room)Book now!
Mon 16 - Mon 23 JanRoomie HostelHOFNAR goes to Austria for the downhill!16n/an/a665 dorm roomBook now!
Sat 21 - Sat 28 Jan
SkadeOn Requestn/a745675Book now!
Hubert61286770n/aBook now!
ArmaillisIntro to Off Piste16n/aQuad roomBook now!
Sat 28 Jan - Sat 4 Feb
SkadeOn Requestn/a810740
Hubert121394835n/aBook now!
ArmaillisOff piste (confirmed skiers / boarders)12n/atbcQuad tbcBook now!
Sat 4 - Sat 11 Feb
Skade13n/a850780Book now!
HubertFull1461875n/aBook now!
Sat 11 - Sat 18 Feb
SkadeOn Requestn/a850780
Hubert121461875n/aBook now!
Sat 18 - Sat 25 Feb
Skade13n/a850780Book now!
Hubert121461875n/aBook now!
Sat 25 Feb - Sat 4 Mar
Skade13n/a795725Book now!
Hubert121369820n/aBook now!
Sat 4 - Sat 11 Mar
Skade13n/a795725Book now!
Hubert121369820n/aBook now!
Sun 5 - Sun 12 MarRoomie HostelHOFNAR goes to Austria!16n/an/a539 dorm roomBook now!
Sat 11 - Sat 18 Mar
SkadeSt. Patrick's Party13n/a795725Book now!
Hubert01369820n/a
ArmaillisBeginners & Improvers16n/a12751150 (Quad room)Book now!
Sat 18 - Sat 25 Mar
SkadeRock the Pistes festival13n/a795725Book now!
Hubert121369820n/aBook now!
Sat 25 - Sat 1 Apr
Skade13n/a735665Book now!
Hubert121269760n/aBook now!
Sat 1 - Sat 8 Apr
Skade13n/a685615Book now!
Hubert121186710n/aBook now!
Sat 8 - Sat 15 Apr
SkadeEaster13n/a435365Book now!
HubertEaster12768460n/aBook now!
Sat 15 - Sat 21 Apr
SkadeClosing Parties!!13n/a435365Book now!
HubertClosing Parties12768460n/aBook now!